Concealed Weapon Permit Course (SC) - FULL PAYMENT
Pre-registration is required!
This is the firearms course required by the South Carolina Law Enforcement Division (SLED) to obtain a South Carolina Concealed
for this 8-hour certification course, including FBI fingerprinting is $75.00. The South Carolina Law Enforcement Division
(SLED) application fee is $50.00. TOTAL COST $125.00 - NO ADDITIONAL OR HIDDEN COST!
years old, resident or qualified non-resident of South Carolina. Must not have a history of a felony or criminal domestic
* Your total payment obligation will
be met upon our receipt of this payment and includes the required $50.00 SLED application fee.